Keep me logged in

Kokanastha Shaadi > Shaadi in Delhi

Kokanastha Shaadi in Delhi

1000+ Kokanastha Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Consultant

Thank you for visiting my profile! I am a single child, born and brought up in a joint family in Delhi-NCR and currently living in Ghaziabad with my family. I have done MS & B.Tech in Biomedical Engineering. I worked with TCS (Bangalore) as a Design Engineer for 2 years post my graduation from Bharati Vidyapeeth University Pune in the same field. Thereafter, I pursued MS from Arizona State University (2015-2016) and worked in US for 3 years with Becton Dickinson, Medtronic & Theracord. Currently I am working as a Sr. Medial Writer with a pharmaceutical & medical device consultancy in Gurgaon. I am open to settle abroad preferably Australia. I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them. As I am always surrounded by my extended family members I enjoy the company of people and also have a big circle of friends. Though my family is settled in North India, our culture is very much attached to the roots of Maharashtra. Our native village is Diveagar, a beautiful town in Konkan Dist. Raigad. Most of our relatives are living in Maharashtra. The atmosphere in our house is like a typical Maharashtrian household. Being a big foodie (eggetarian), I have developed culinary skills in various cuisines. I also like eating out occasionally. I am an avid reader of fiction and fantasy books especially Harry Potter series. I am also a big time fan of US sitcom FRIENDS and K-Drama/K-Pop

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MA

My relative resides in Delhi. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. To describe about our family, we belong to the Brahmin - Kokanastha caste and looking for a match from the same community. My relative is successfully employed with a private firm as a Others.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my B.Tech. and currently work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional.

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education