Keep me logged in

Kokanastha Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Kokanastha Shaadi in Australia

1000+ Kokanastha Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Auditor

Shruti did her Bachelors from Pune University and after working for Deloitte as an auditor for around 2 years, moved to Sydney for her masters. She currently works with PwC in their Sydney Office as an auditor/consultant. She is a family oriented and an ambitious person. She likes to spend whatever free time she has by reading, listening to music, spending time with friends and family. She is an outgoing and a fun loving person. She is looking for a partner who is patient, considerate, ambitious and is also passionate about things he wishes to pursue. We are a close knit family and would prefer someone who understands and respects family values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M Arch
  • Occupation : Student

My daughter has recently completed her master's degree from RMIT in Sustainability and Green Buildings. She is currently living in Melbourne. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. She is independent, ambitious, down-to-earth and optimistic. Her hobbies and interests are nature, listening to music and traveling. Father is retired from Reliance Industries as head of Planning for a division. Mother was a librarian. Brother MS from Georgia Tech USA and Sister in Law is BE Civil. Both are working in MNC at Dubai. Looking for well educated groom from cultured family preferably in Australia.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed her master's degree. We come from a rich family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Sydney and seeking for potential partners from outside of India (preferably from the US). We are looking for partner from the same community (Kokanastha Brahmin)

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Canberra, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Student

My name is Sejal Sathe. I have completed my Other Master Degree in Biotechnology. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family with Moderate.

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education