Keep me logged in

Kokanastha Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Kokanastha Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kokanastha Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Heidelberg, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hello, I am an open & friendly person. Born in Bijapur, Karnataka and brought up in Kalyan. I did my Mech. Engineering from Pune and Masters in international business and engineering from Germany. Currently working as a Supply chain analyst. I like traveling-exploring new places, hiking, cycling, and cricket. I love spending time with friends, family. I have no siblings. we are family of 3, Father, mother and me. I do watch series, SITCOMS, movies...... Thank you for your visit :)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Munich, Germany
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Executive



I am making this profile for my son. He graduated from Imperial College London in Computer Engineering. Worked for 2 years as IT professional. Did his Masters at Cambridge in Technology Policy. Thereafter he completed his Ph.D degree and is now working as an executive with an MNC. Down to earth, affectionate personality. Accomplishments in sports, art and music. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Munich.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Ilmenau, Germany
  • Education : Other Master Degree



I am a very intelligent person but also a very sensitive person. I come from a very educated upper middle class maharashtrian family settled in Hyderabad with our own house. Presently i am studying a masters course in Germany and am in my thesis(Final Project) stage, and will graduate from the course, with my second Master's degree by the end of 2019.I like playing chess, cricket or football. I watch television programs of different kind, surf internet and listen to hard rock/melodic rock/pop music. I desire to become a successful person in life with an exciting and useful career after finishing my studies here in Germany. I would need the support of my wife in achieving this feat and of course i will reciprocate.