Keep me logged in

Kokanastha Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Kokanastha Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kokanastha Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son has a Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Technology, Sydney. He is an Australian citizen, employed in private Sector MNC as an Electrical Design Engineer, currently based in Sydney. He is career oriented and planning to study for a Masters degree in Business Administration. . He enjoys listening to music, gym, playing sports like tennis, table tennis and trekking. He also loves to spend time with family and friends. We come from an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Consultant



Hi! I am a slightly introverted person who can also be quite social. Looking forward to starting a long term relationship with the right person! I'm an ambitious person with a good sense of humour. I enjoy things like going for walks/runs, reading books, watching tv shows like suits, playing squash, and discussing what's going on around the world. I am currently working as a consultant in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family presently living in Sydney.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Adelaide, Australia
  • Education : M Pharm
  • Occupation : Executive



I am a pharmacist from Pune University, India. With 10 years of experience in pharma MNC as a manager. Recently moved to Australia and planning to settle here. I keep myself socially active being in community organisation. I like to play badminton , cricket and frequently go for trekking. I come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Adelaide.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : MBBS



I am brought up in Melbourne, Australia, with strong Indian and family values. I have trained as a Surgeon and in my spare time enjoy playing and watching sport, improving my music (Tabla) and spending time with family and friends. I am looking to meet someone who i can develop a connection with and share the next journey.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management



My son has a Master's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a Supply chain analyst/ logistics professional currently based in Melbourne,Australia. We belong to an upper middle class, open minded joint family. People describe him as dedicated, supportive, witty, family oriented and independent. He lives his best days in the jungles around India. Tracking Tigers in wildlife is his main idea of fun. Awarded Wildlife Photographer. Chef by choice.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Medicine




|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Perth, WA, Australia
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My name is Saurabh and I work in the Private Sector as an Accounts / Finance Professional. I stay in a Joint Family (with Parents) with Traditional Values. I have completed my B.Com. and currently pursuing CPA.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education